You are here : Version anglaise > An Institute for Advanced Study > Governance


Management Board

The Collegium de Lyon is governed by a Board of Directors, which meets annually to discuss its activity report, major scientific orientations, and budget. The Board is chaired by the President of the University of Lyon and includes representatives from all our partner institutions.



Scientific Advisory Board

The Collegium's Management Board is advised by an international Scientific Advisory Board, which assists its decisions on scientific strategy, and is involved in the selection process of the fellows hosted by the IAS every year. The current members of the Scientific Advisory Board are:

Dr Clare Finburgh Delijani, Professor of Theatre and Performance Studies, Goldsmiths' College, University of London (United Kingdom).

Dr Martin Hilpert, Professor of Linguistics at the University of Neuchâtel (Switzerland).

Dr Anne Kwaschik, Professor of History, University of Konstanz (Germany).

Dr Simone Martini, Professor of Computer Science, University of Bologna (Italy).