You are here : Version anglaise > Scientific advisory board

Scientific Advisory Board

The Scientific Advisory Board advises the Executive Board of the Collegium de Lyon on the Institute’s academic strategy and research focus.


It reviews all applications eligible for research fellowships and selects a list of applicants to submit to the Executive Board for approval.

The members of the Board, who are external to all of the member institutions of the Université de Lyon, are appointed by the Executive Board, on the basis of their internationally recognized expertise in the fields covered by the Institute and of their interdisciplinary work.


Members :

Clare Finburgh Delijani, Professor of theatre studies and performance, Goldmsiths' College, University of London, United Kingdom.

Martin Hilpert, Professor of English linguistics, University of Neuchâtel, Switzerland.

Anne Kwaschik, Professor of history, Konstanz University, Germany.

Simone Martini, Professor of computer science, University of Bologna, Italy.